Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Sullen indie rockers Warpaint wrote and recorded this self titled second album in The Joshua Tree late last year; the album was co‐produced by the band and legendary producer Flood, who mixed the album with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich.

Warpaint picks up where they left off in 2010 with The Fool, with interestingly famed video director Chris Cunningham (Aphex Twin, Bjork) filming and photographing the band for the past two years - partnering with them for the album's cover and more.

The band introduced a new drummer Stella Mozgawa after actress and musician Shannyn Sossamon decided to part ways with the group. Mozgawa's addition has made a huge difference in the vibe and progress of the band's sound and synergy.


1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love Is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco/Very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alritght
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son