Vinyl LP

Bookends is an aptly-titled literary album covering themes of loss, the American Dream, youthful innocence and old age. Released in 1968, it was an ambitious work that gave rise to classic tracks including America, Old Friends, Fakin’ It, A Hazy Shade Of Winter, and At The Zoo.


  1. Bookends Theme (Instrumental)
  2. Save The Life Of My Child
  3. America
  4. Overs
  5. Voices Of Old People
  6. Old Friends
  7. Bookends Theme
  8. Fakin' It
  9. Punky's Dilemma
  10. Mrs. Robinson (From The Motion Picture "The Graduate")
  11. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  12. At The Zoo