Highly anticipated, ‚Junk is the follow up to M83s critically acclaimed album ‚Hurry Up, Were Dreaming, that featured Grammy nominated single, Midnight City.

While M83 albums has always combined genres in a nostalgic and provocative way from shoegaze and ambient to synth-pop and 90s alt-rock for ‚Junk, Gonzalez experiments adventurously with sounds and styles hes never previously attempted in his music.

All my albums have layers of eclecticism to them, but with this album I wanted to take that even further, he says.


Artist: M83
Title: Junk Price
Cat #:NV834661
Label: Mute Records
Year: 2016
Format: Double 12" LP

Track List:
1. Do It, Try It
2. Go! (feat. Mai Lan)
3. Walkway Blues (feat. Jordan Lawlor)
4. Bibi The Dog (feat. Mai Lan)
5. Moon Crystal
6. For The Kids (feat. Susanne Sundf√∏r)
7. Solitude
8. The Wizard
9. Laser Gun (feat. Mai Lan)
10. Road Blaster
11. Tension
12. Atlantique Sud (feat. Mai Lan)
13. Time Wind (feat. Beck)
14. Ludivine
15. Sunday Night 1987