or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Lemonade is the sixth solo album by American singer Beyoncé, released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. It was her second "visual album" following her 2013 eponymous fifth album, and is a concept album accompanied upon its release by a sixty-five minute film aired on HBO. Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic and trap. It features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, the Weeknd and Jack White, and contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip hop and rock songs.


Side 1

  1. Pray You Catch Me
  2. Hold Up
  3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)

Side 2

  1. Sorry
  2. 6 Inch (Featuring The Weeknd)
  3. Daddy Lessons

Side 3

  1. Love Drought
  2. Sandcastles
  3. Forward (Featuring James Blake)
  4. Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Side 4

  1. All Night
  2. Formation