VAN ZANDT, TOWNES - Delta Momma Blues – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Delta Momma Blues (Reissue)

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.33 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl LP

This item is currently unavailable.

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

Delta Momma Blues is the fourth album by the country singer/songwriter Townes Van Zandt, released in 1970. Unlike his previous albums, which were influenced by Appalachian folk and country music and recorded in Nashville, this album was blues influenced and recorded in New York City.


  1. F.F.V.
  2. Delta Momma Blues
  3. Only Him Or Me
  4. Turnstyled, Junkpiled
  5. Tower Song
  6. Come Tomorrow
  7. Brand New Companion
  8. Where I Lead Me
  9. Rake
  10. Nothin'