This Is Our Music (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Direct Metal mastered 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic album includes digital download.


  1.  Blues Connotation
  2.  Beauty Is a Rare Thing
  3.  Kaleidoscope
  4.  All
  5.  Embraceable You
  6.  Poise
  7.  Humpty Dumpty
  8.  Folk Tale

Please note that This Is Our Music (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.