Anodyne (Reissue)

LP (140g Clear Vinyl)

The highly acclaimed final studio album (as well as their major label debut) from alt-country band Uncle Tupelo, released in 1993.


LP - Side A

  1. Slate (Remastered)
  2. Acuff-Rose (Remastered)
  3. The Long Cut (Remastered)
  4. Give Back the Key to My Heart (Remastered)
  5. Chickamauga
  6. New Madrid (Remastered)

LP - Side B

  1. Anodyne (Remastered)
  2. We've Been Had (Remastered)
  3. Fifteen Keys (Remastered)
  4. High Water (Remastered)
  5. No Sense in Lovin' (Remastered)
  6. Steal the Crumbs (Remastered)