Pot Boiler

Flying Nun

Only 1 left!
Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $2.33 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199


Artist: The Verlaines
Title: Pot Boiler
Label: Flying Nun Records
Cat #: FNCD501
Year: 2007
Format: CD, Digital

Track List

1 Midlife Crisis
2 Stop Messing Around
3 It's Easier To Harden A Broken Heart (Than Mend It)
4 Don't Leave
5 Forgive Thine Enemies (But Don't Forget Their Names)
6 Tragic Boy
7 Sunday In Sevastopol
8 All Messed Up
9 16 Years
10 If You Can't Beat Them
11 Real Good Life