It Is What It Is


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Thundercat returns with a stunning masterpiece featuring musical contributions from his friends Flying Lotus, Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, BadBadNotGood, Louis Cole and Zack Fox. 

It Is What It Is is the follow-up to his game-changing third album Drunk (2017). That record completed his transition from virtuoso bassist to bonafide star and cemented his reputation as a unique voice transcending genre. 


1. Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26 
2. Innerstellar Love 
3. I Love Louis Cole 
4. Black Qualls 
5. Miguel's Happy Dance 
6. How Sway 
7. Funny Thing 
8. Overseas 
9. Dragonball Durag 
10. How I Feel 
11. King Of The Hill 
12. Unrequited Love

RIYL: Childish Gambino, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington

Please note that It Is What It Is is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.