Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace 15th Anniversary (Vinyl LP +7")

Vinyl LP + 7" [Censored Edition]

15th Anniversary Edition of The Offspring's 2008 album Rise And FallRage And Grace featuring a bonus 7" single on translucent red vinyl with two new live tracks from Hellfest, a newly reimagined album cover and art lithographs for each song.The album and 7" single includes their most popular streaming song, You're Gonna Go Far, Kid. 


1. Half-Truism
2. Trust in You
3. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
4. Hammerhead
5. A Lot Like Me
6. Takes Me Nowhere
7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
8. Nothingtown
9. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Let's Hear It for Rock Bottom
12. Rise and Fall

Bonus 7"
A. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid (Live at Hellfest 2022)
B. Hammerhead (Live at Hellfest 2022)