Head Music (Reissue)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Limited double 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Head Music was the second album by the second line-up of the band and was released in May 1999. It entered the UK album charts at #1. It was home to four hit singles: "Electricity", "Can't Get Enough", "Everything Will Flow", and "She's In Fashion", live favorites to this day.


  1.  Electricity
  2.  Savoir Faire
  3.  Can't Get Enough
  4.  Everything Will Flow
  5.  Down
  6.  She's in Fashion
  7.  Asbestos
  8.  Head Music
  9. Elephant Man
  10. Hi-Fi
  11. Indian Strings
  12. He's Gone
  13. Crack in the Union Jack

Please note that Head Music (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.