Heaven Surrounds You

Vinyl LP (Coke Bottle Clear Coloured Vinyl)
Heaven Surrounds You is a coming of age epic, inspired by the many cult films Surf Curse has cherished through out their young adulthood that are referenced across the album’s tracklist. Surf Curse’s songwriting and instrumental orchestration has matured on their third full length LP, adding layers of polish to their traditionally rough and visceral sound. Rattigan and Rubeck worked with veteran indie producer Jarvis Taveniere, carefully crafting their most lush and vulnerable record to date, during the fall of 2018. Heaven Surrounds You, satisfies the energy and passion that old fans would expect from a Surf Curse record, but expands the band’s songwriting to envelope new audiences into their cinematic sound.

RIYL - Beach Fossils, The Chats, DIIV

  1. Maps to the Stars
  2. Labyrinth
  3. Disco
  4. River's Edge
  5. Midniht Cowboy
  6. Hour of the Wolf
  7. Dead Ringers
  8. Safe
  9. Memory
  10. Opera
  11. Trust
  12. Jamie