Dirty South Kings

Vinyl 2LP
The legendary southerners OUTKAST - giving you a double album containing the most important cuts and tracks from the annals of OUTKAST's history. All tracks are presented as instrumental versions and presented in a double lp format. 

  1. Player's Ball
  2. Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
  3. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
  4. Git Up, Git Out
  5. ATLiens
  6. Wheelz Of Steel
  7. Jazzy Belle
  8. Elevators (Me And You)
  9. Mainstream
  10. Decatur Psalm
  11. Rosa Parks
  12. Aquemeni
  13. Da Art Of Storytellin' Pt.1
  14. SpottieOttieDopaliscious
  15. So Fresh, So Clean
  16. Ms. Jackson
  17. Sole Sunday
  18. B.O.B.
  19. I Can't Wait
  20. Ghetto Musick
  21. The Way You Move
  22. Prototype
  23. Hey Ya
  24. Morris Brown