A.M (Deluxe Edition)

 After his former band Uncle Tupelo broke up, singer/songwriter Jeff Tweedy took the bulk of the band—most notably bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer—and quickly recorded Wilco’s 1995 debut, A.M. The album includes several fan favorites like “Casino Queen” and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, “Passenger Side.”

A.M. (Deluxe Edition) offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo.


  1. I Must Be High (Remastered)
  2. Casino Queen (Remastered)
  3. Box Full Of Letters (Remastered)
  4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
  5. Pick Up The Change (Remastered)
  6. I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
  7. That's Not The Issue (Remastered)
  8. It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
  9. Should've Been In Love (Remastered)
  10. Passenger Side (Remastered)
  11. Dash 7 (Remastered)
  12. Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
  13. Too Far Apart (Remastered)
  14. When You Find Trouble - By Uncle Tupelo
  15. Those I'll Provide
  16. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
  17. Myrna Lee
  18. She Don't Have To See You
  19. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
  20. Piss It Away
  21. Hesitation Rocks