Funeral for Justice (Vinyl LP)

This item is scheduled to be released on

Vinyl LP



F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Reigning prince of Tuareg guitar Mdou Moctar and his incredible band are back with a brand new record of spectacular shredding. The follow-up to the massive breakthrough 2021 record Afrique Victim, Funeral For Justice sees the quartet from Niger taking on the world more intensely than ever before. Fiercely political, fiercely fierce all round, these are songs of rage, passion, and hope. Existing fans will be fizzing, if you've never heard Moctar play before, time to tune in and fry that precious mind of yours! - Flying Out

‘Funeral For Justice’ is the new album by Mdou Moctar. Recorded at the close of two years spent touring the globe following the release of 2021 breakout ‘Afrique Victime,’ it captures the Nigerien quartet in ferocious form. The music is louder, faster, and more wild. The guitar solos are feedback-scorched and the lyrics are passionately political. Nothing is held back or toned down.

  1. Funeral for Justice
  2. Imouhar
  3. Takoba
  4. Sousoume Tamacheq
  5. Imajighen
  6. Tchinta
  7. Djallo #1
  8. Oh France
  9. Modern Slaves

When is this released?

Funeral for Justice (Vinyl LP) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?