The Third Eye Centre

Collection of Belle & Sebastian lesser‚Äêknown work from the last decade on a double LP and CD.

The Third Eye Centrebrings together the Glaswegian crew's rarities and B‚Äêsides dating between 2003‚Ä≤s Dear Catastrophe Waitress and 2010‚Ä≤s Belle AndSebastian Write About Love.The set also includes Avalanches exotic edit of ‚Im A Cuckoo a remix which arguably bests the original - plus remixes fromMiaoux Miaoux and Richard X.

Artist: Belle and Sebastian
Title:The Third Eye Centre
Label: Rough Trade
Cat #: RTRADE670
Year: 2013
Format: Double LP

Track List:
  1. Im A Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
  2. Suicide Girl
  3. Love On The March
  4. Last Trip
  5. Your Secrets
  6. Your Covers Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
  7. I Took A Long Hard Look
  8. Heaven In The Afternoon
  9. Long Black Scarf
  10. The Eighth Station Of TheCross Kebab House
  11. I Didnt See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
  12. (I Believe In) Travellin Light
  13. Stop, Look And Listen
  14. Passion Fruit
  15. Desperation Made A Fool Of Me
  16. Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire
  17. Mr Richard
  18. Meat And Potatoes
  19. The Life Pursuit