Between Days

Stones Throw Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.16 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


Vinyl LP pressing. Kiefer's Between Days is the third of a trilogy made in collaboration with visual artist Mason London, following Superbloom and Bridges EPs. Kiefer considers the trilogy as a single cohesive project, with his new songs building upon the sound of the previous ones. The three animated album singles Superhero, Friends and Everybody Loves the Sunshine were brought to life by Mason London along with the album artwork. Contributing features include The Kount, 10.4 ROG, Lakey Inspired and Theo Croker. Between Days soundtracks the isolation of the pandemic in a warm and comforting way, featuring classic Kiefer beats as well as covers including The Cure track that inspired the EP title.


  1. Between Days
  2. Superhero
  3. Friends
  4. Labored Breathing
  5. Running Out The Clock (ft.The Kount)
  6. Work And Purpose (ft. 10.4 ROG)
  7. His Heart Grew Three
  8. Sizes (ft. Lakey Inspired
  9. Everybody Loves The Sunshine (ft. Theo Croker)