Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.00 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Planet X, Emma Danner’s second LP as Red Ribbon and debut for Danger Collective Records, explores the joys, tragedies and perils that come with being alive and searching for meaning in an at once beautiful and crumbling world. With an aesthetically varied sound and a trove of multi-layered lyrics, the album continues to expand and transform with every listen. With the help of doom metal producer Randall Dunn—known for collaborating with iconic bands such as Sunn O))), Earth, and more recently Marissa Nadler, Shame, and PallbearerDanner and her talented cadre of multi-instrumentalists (Shahzad Ismaily, Monika Khot, Abbey Blackwell, and Veronica Dye) pushed themselves to the outer reaches of their creative comfort zones, while discovering the deeper meaning of each song along the way. Through creating the album, the Los Angeles-based songwriter was able to find purpose in the face of life’s frightening fragility, and craft her most beautiful and touching songs to date. Although pain and hardship are inseparable from the songs and the time spent making them, Danner here is able to offer an unbridled hopefulness through the stories she tells.

  1. Weight Of Man
  2. Way
  3. High
  4. Human Copy
  5. Planet X
  6. Sun
  7. Hold
  8. Renegade
  9. Document
  10. Away From Here
  11. Score