EG2: Dowsing Voice

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Emma Ruth Rundle's second installment in her Electric Guitar series, EG2: Dowsing Voice, is almost like the soundtrack to a film that hasn't been made. The mostly instrumental record follows her on a trip to the Welsh coast and down a magical well into the waters of nature, myth and the Old Golds - by way of her improvised music. The 40 plus minute album was sewn together from recordings channeled during her month-long solo journey in the early days of 2020 and completed before 2021's critically lauded album Engine of Hell was even written.


  1. Intro to the Underpool: The Path, The Gate, The Field, The Well
  2. Keening into Ffynnon Llanllawer
  3. In the Cave of The Cailleach's Death-Birth
  4. Gathering around Pair Dadeni
  5. Brigid Wakes To Find Her Voice Anew. The Little Flowers and Birds Show
  6. Themselves Imbolc Dawn Atop Ynys Wydryn. Ice Melts as The First Resplendent Rays of Spring Pour Over The Horizon.
  7. The Tempest on Trefasser
  8. Don Danann Dana Danu Ana
  9. Standing Stones Singing / Cellphone Towers Ringing Up To The Darkening Sky
  10. In Sadness For Our Dying World (here come the Christians)  


Please note that EG2: Dowsing Voice is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.