Ocean Songs

Touch And Go


This item is currently unavailable.

Ocean Songs is the fourth major album by Australian rock band Dirty Three, released in March 1998 by Touch and Go Records. The album was recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, United States, during August and September 1997. The cover art was designed by guitarist Mick Turner.



1 Sirena
2 The Restless Waves
3 Distant Shore
4 Authentic Celestial Music
5 Backwards Voyager
6 Last Horse on the Sand
7 Sea Above, Sky Below
8 Black Tide
9 Deep Waters
10 Ends of the Earth