Dub Housing (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Pere Ubu reissue their second album ‘Dub Housing on Fire Records. Originally released in 1978, the same year as their debut ‘The Modern Dance’, Pere Ubu continue to tear up the rule book, chew it up and spit it out with glorious splendour.


1. Navvy
2. On The Surface
3. Dub Housing
4. Caligari's Mirror
5. Thriller!
6. I , Will Wait
7. Drinking Wine Spodyody
8. (Pa) Ubu Dance Party
9. Blow Daddy-o
10. Codex