Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

180 gram vinyl version of the 1980 debut album from San Francisco's most popular and powerful political punks. Filled to the brim with rage and thought provoking lyrics, plus some damn good songwriting and excellent production for a punk album from this time period. A damn classic! Includes the "hits" "California Uber Alles," "Kill the Poor," "Holiday in Cambodia" and a killer cover of "Viva Las Vegas."

1 Kill the Poor
2 Forward to Death
3 When Ya Get Drafted
4 Let's Lynch the Landlord
5 Drug Me
6 Your Emotions
7 Chemical Warfare
8 California Über Alles
9 I Kill Children
10 Stealing People's Mail
11 Funland at the Beach
12 Ill in the Head
13 Holiday in Cambodia
14 Viva Las Vegas

Please note that Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.