The Love Movement (Reissue) (Vinyl 3LP)

Vinyl 3LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Album number five from ATCQ The Love Movement was produced by The Ummah (Q-Tip, Ali and Dilla) and would have been their last album since the group broke up prior to the release, before they reunited in 2006. Out of print on vinyl since 1998, the conclusion of a fantastic 5 album run to begin their career and a must for any Tribe fan the album is being reissued by Sony's certified for the 25th Anniversary on triple black vinyl, including the 6 bonus tracks on the 3rd LP - Flying Out

The Love Movement is the fifth studio album by A Tribe Called Quest. Originally released on September 29, 1998, by Jive Records, it is a concept album exploring the lyrical theme of love containing 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks over 3LPs.The album features the singles Find A Way and Hot Sex, and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.


1. Start It Up
2. Find A Way
3. Da Booty
4. Steppin’ It Up With Busta Rhymes & Redman
5. Like It Like That
6. Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)
7. 4 Moms Featuring Spanky
8. My Name Is Mutty Ranks
9. Give Me Featuring Noreaga
10. Pad & Pen Featuring D-Life
11. Busta’s Lament
12. Hot 4 U
13. Against The World
14. The Love
15. Rock Rock Y’all Featuring Punchline, Wordsworth, Jane Doe & Mos Def 
16. Scenario (Remix)
17. Money Maker
18. Hot Sex
19. Oh My God (Remix)
20. Jazz (We’ve Got) (Re-Recording)
21. One Two Shit