Akofa Akoussah


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Rich, deep, percussive soulful folk album from master Togolese singer, Akofa Akoussah.

The album moves through uptempo afro-folk-funk on ‘Tango’ to deep ballads of Ramer Sans Rame and I Tcho Tchass and lighter moments on G Blem Di and Mitso Aseye. Akofas exceptional songs and soaring vocals are decorated with percussion, guitar lines, subtle backing vocals and horns to create a unique, rich sonic.


  1. Tango 
  2. Ramer Sans Rame 
  3. La Lem 
  4. Mitso Aseye 
  5. Dandou Kodjo 
  6. Kimumbu
  7. G Blem Di 
  8. I Tcho Tchass

Please note that Akofa Akoussah is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.