Una Rosa

$30.00 $51.00

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Visionary singer and music maker Xenia Rubinos dips in and out of genre and structure to create movingly powerful songs with her O.G. signature sound. Xenia’s powerhouse vocals are at the center of her music which grows from a wide range of influences from R&B to Hip-Hop to jazz all delivered with a soulful punk aura. Pitchfork lauded the radiant singer as “a unique new pop personality” while a profile in The New Yorker described her work as “rhythmically fierce, vocally generous music that slips through the net of any known genre.”Una Rosa is the album that brought Xenia back to herself - releasing ideas of perfection and connecting the many threads of inspiration that give her reason, the album is a departure from and expansion on her earlier work. It’s an album centered around a multi-layered audiovisual story and on the characters it contains. Featuring some of the most electronic, complex, and cinematic production that she’s done to date, Una Rosa is emotional, vulnerable and spontaneous.


1. Ice Princess
2. Una Rosa
3. Ay Hombre
4. Working All The Time
5. Sacude
6. Who Shot Ya?
7. Cógelo Suave
8. Darkest Hour
9. Don't Put Me In Red
10. Worst Behavior
11. Did My Best
12. Si Llego
13. What Is This Voice?
14. FIN

Please note that Una Rosa is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.