At The Cats Cradle, 1992

Vinyl 2LP (Clear)

Double milky clear vinyl LP pressing. From the vaults: At Cat's Cradle, 1992 captures the original two-man band - Dean, Gene and some samples, tapes, and a drum machine. Originally released on CD/DVD, it is now available for the first time on vinyl. This 2 LP set includes the full show from 1992.


  1.  Big Jilm
  2.  Never Squeal on TH' Pusher
  3.  Captain Fantasy
  4.  Tick
  5.  Pork Roll, Egg and Cheese
  6.  Cover It with Gas and Set It on Fire
  7.  The Goin' Gets Tough from the Getgo
  8.  Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy)
  9.  Nan
  10.  Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
  11.  Ode to Rene
  12.  Mango Woman
  13.  El Camino
  14.  Demon Sweat
  15.  You F***ed Up
  16.  Old Queen Cole
  17.  Papa Zit
  18.  Buckingham Green
  19.  Birthday Boy
  20.  Fat Lenny
  21.  Reggaejunkiejew