Welcome to the Monkey House (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)


July 21, 2023

Vinyl LP

Welcome To The Monkey House is the fourth studio album by The Dandy Warhols, released in 2003, produced by Courtney Taylor-Taylor and Nick Rhodes, featuring collaborations with various artists, including David Bowie and Nile Rodgers. The first single We Used To Be Friends went on to become the theme song for the popular TV series Veronica Mars and its film adaptation, and follow-up singles were You Were The Last High and Plan A.  


1. Welcome To The Monkey House
2. We Used To Be Friends
3. Plan A
4. The Dope (Wonderful You)
5. I Am A Scientist
6. I Am Over It
7. The Dandy Warhols Love Almost Everyone
8. Insincere Because
9. You Were The Last High
10. Heavenly
11. I Am Sound
12. Hit Rock Bottom
13. You Come In Burned