Modern Rock

Flying Nun

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

"Suggesting influences like The Velvet Underground, Nick Drake and maybe even Stereolab (though The Clean has always wielded the same sort of rolling keyboard trickery), it's a more grown-up affair that floats off-kilter melodies and tiny, tensile guitar in a slower, softer swirl of cloudy organ lines and spacey electric piano textures..."

- Trouser Press

Track List

1 Starting Point
2 Outside The Cage
3 Linger Longer
4 Wake Up In The Morning
5 2 Reasons
6 Safe In The Rain
7 Secret Place
8 Something I Need
9 Different World
10 Stomp The Guru
11 Too Much Violence
12 Phluke
13 Do Your Thing
14 Ginger Ale