Follow up to their well received self-titled debut, this 8 song LP explores themes of love, lust and altered states of consciousness aiming directly at your body and subconscious mind with an intimacy that only lovers can bring.

"One of the most accomplished and ambitious of the myriad new synth-pop acts coming out of the States." - FACT


  1. Lenses
  2. Tell Me
  3. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  4. No Turning Back
  5. Hourglass
  6. On A Cloud
  7. In The Air
  8. Inerobserver