IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Salad Boys came together at the end of 2012 with members from other illustrious Christchurch groups T54, Bang! Bang! Eche! and the Dance Asthmatics.

Recorded, the Salad Boys are deceivingly charming, presenting a careful but curious balance of well-informed pop melodies, hypnotizing rhythms and heady instrumentation. The group's self-titled mini-album released in 2013 caused something of a mini-sensation. In real life, the Salad Boys perform a wondrous assault: a charged up blitz of clanging guitars, intoxicating drones, head-down acid repetition and an abundance of dazzling pop hooks.


  1. Here's No Use 
  2. Dream Date 
  3. Daytime Television 
  4. Better Pickups 
  5. My Decay 
  6. No Taste Bomber 
  7. Bow To Your New Sensation 
  8. I'm a Mountain 
  9. Hit Her and Run 
  10. First Eight

Artist: Salad Boys
Title: Metalmania
Cat #: TIM099LP
Label: Trouble In Mind
Format: 12" LP
Year: 2015

Track List:

1 Heres No Use
2 Dream Date
3 Daytime Television
4 Better Pickups
5 My Decay
6 No Taste Bomber
7 Bow To Your New Sensation
8 Im A Mountain
9 Hit Her And Run
10 First Eight

Please note that Metalmania is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.