Electronomicon (20th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl 2LP

Electronomicon is an album released in 2000 by New Zealand electronica duo, Pitch Black

First released in 2000, Electronomicon shows Pitch Black developing their deep dubby sound further by creating long and involved song structures that traverse a range of sonic experiences. The resultant album journeys from organic ambience and layered soundscapes to skanking keyboards, cutting acid riffs and thumping rhythmic grooves, with dub, the glue that holds it all together. 


  1. Reptile Room
  2. Electric Earth Pt1
  3. Electric Earth Pt2
  4. Data Diviner
  5. Urbanoia
  6. The 48 Skanks
  7. Unadrumma