Roach Goin' Down

Vinyl LP
Roach Goin' Down is Palberta's most impressive album to date. Twenty-two tracks combine the band's signature frenetic instrumentation with a thoroughly developed pop sensibility that fans merely glimpsed on previous releases. The songs are lovingly crafted and shine with the confidence of a band discovering new musical possibilities and having a blast doing it. As usual, their excitement is sonically palpable, yet this time it's grounded by a lyrical nuance and newfound melancholy that gives the record an air of maturity compared to previous releases. 
  1. Surfing With Berry 
  2. Roach Goin' Down 
  3. In My Fame - Jug! 
  4. Pixels 
  5. Cherry Baby 
  6. Big Box Inn 
  7. Cross It Out 
  8. I Have Found The Ego
  9. #1 Fill
  10. Ink Of Truth 
  11. Jumping From Lamp To Lamp 
  12. Sound Of The Beat 
  13. Ziddy 
  14. Big Time 
  15. Jaws' Return 
  16. Gimme Everything You Got Girl 
  17. Momentous Space-Up 
  18. Palberta 
  19. Fake-Out
  20. Come Again 
  21. Rich Boy 
  22. Heaven to Rock n' Roll