ATLiens (4LP Reissue)

Vinyl 4LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Outkast are celebrating the 25th anniversary of ATLiens, the cinematic hip-hop masterpiece that rocketed Outkast (André 3000 and Big Boi) into the mainstream stratosphere from the duo's Atlanta underground music scene launchpad.

ATLiens (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) features the original album in its entirety bundled with a full-length collection of 14 previously unreleased instrumental tracks. The newly expanded 25th anniversary edition of ATLiens is mixed in Hi-Res 24bit sound.


A1. You May Die (Intro)
A2. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
A3. ATLiens
A4. Wheelz Of Steel
B1. Jazzy Belle
B2. Elevators (Me & You)
B3. Ova Da Wudz
C1. Babylon
C2. Wailin
C3. Mainstream
D1. Decatur Psalm
D2. Millennium
D3. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)
D4. 13th Floor / Growing Old
D5. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)
E1. You May Die (Intro) (Instrumental)
E2. Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac) (Instrumental)
E3. ATLiens (Instrumental)
E4. Wheelz Of Steel (Instrumental)
F1. Jazzy Belle (Instrumental)
F2. Elevators (Me & You) (Instrumental)
F3. Ova Da Wudz (Instrumental)
G1. Babylon (Instrumental)
G2. Wailin (Instrumental)
G3. Mainstream (Instrumental)
H1. Decatur Psalm (Instrumental)
H2. Millennium (Instrumental)
H3. E.T. (Extraterrestrial) (Instrumental)
H4. 13th Floor / Growing Old (Instrumental)
H5. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix) (Instrumental)


Please note that ATLiens (4LP Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.