Carry Me Back

Vinyl LP (Coke Bottle Clear)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Unlike similar modern day (pseudo) bluegrass bands, like Mumford and Sons and the Avett Brothers, OCMS has an old-time quality in their songs and delivery that easily fools the listener into thinking they're spinning a group from the '40s or '50s. If it weren't for the production quality of their albums, you could go on believing it. - The album stampedes through the gate in typical speedy bluegrass fashion with "Carry Me Back to Virginia" and "We Don't Grow Tobacco". With beautiful ease, the boys slow it down on tracks like the heartbreaking "Levi" and the honey-sweet harmony of "Ain't it Enough". 


1 Carry Me Back to Virginia
2 We Don't Grow Tobacco
3 Levi
4 Bootlegger's Boy
5 Ain't It Enough
6 Mississippi Saturday Night
7 Steppin' Out
8 Genevieve
9 Country Gal
10 Half Mile Down
11 Sewanee Mountain Catfight
12 Ways of Man

Please note that Carry Me Back is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.