The Masterplan (25th Anniversary) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The Masterplan is an extraordinary collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis’ era-defining first three albums, Definitely Maybe (1994), (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? (1995), and Be Here Now (1997). Far from being inferior to the singles they backed, many of the 14 tracks that feature on The Masterplan have become as cherished as the band’s biggest singles from that seminal period. The album includes tracks Acquiesce, Half The World Away, Talk Tonight, Oasis’ iconic live cover of The Beatles’ I Am The Walrus and the epic title track. Noel has often described The Masterplan as one of the best songs he has ever written. 


1. Acquiesce (Remastered)
2. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
3. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
4. Going Nowhere (Remastered)
5. Fade Away (Remastered)
6. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
7. I Am The Walrus – Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94 (Remastered)
8. Listen Up (Remastered)
9. Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
10. Half The World Away (Remastered)
11. (It's Good) To Be Free (Remastered)
12. Stay Young (Remastered)
13. Headshrinker (Remastered)
14. The Masterplan (Remastered)

Please note that The Masterplan (25th Anniversary) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.