Smokers Delight (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Reissue of the 1995 magnum opus - a defining statement of intent in the development of the Nightmares On Wax sound. Moving away from the bleeps and breaks of their first album, Smokers Delight presents a post-club comedown journey which experiments with elements of jazz, dub, soul and hip hop.


Side A:
1. Nights Interlude
2. Dredd Overboard
3. Pipes Honour

Side B:
4. Me + You
5. Stars
6. Wait A Minute
6 & 1/2. Prayin' (For A Jeepbeat)
7. Groove St

Side C:
8. Time (To Listen)
9. Man Tha Journey
10. Bless My Soul
11. Cruise (Don't Stop)

Side D:
12. Mission Venice
13. What I'm Feelin' (Good)
14. Rise
15. Rise (Reprise)
16. Gambia Via Vagator Beach

Please note that Smokers Delight (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.