Mr Bongo Record Club Volume Three


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Volume Three in the Mr Bongo Record club series. Another showcase of recent vinyl finds and favourites from our DJ sets and radio shows. This is an extra special one however, as it lands in 2019, the year that we celebrate 30 years since it all began way back in 1989.

Compiled by David Buttle and Gareth Stephens, assisted by Graham Luckhurst and Gary Johnson.


  1. J.B. De Carvalho E Seu Terreiro - Fui À Umbanda
  2. Trio Ternura - A Gira
  3. Alcione - Figa De Guiné
  4. Impacto 5 - Longe Daqui Aqui Mesmo
  5. Abaeté - Pisa No Taboado
  6. Tobias - Coisa Sentimental
  7. Os Flippers - Estrelar
  8. SpaceArk - Don’t Stop (Unreleased Long Version)
  9. Pure Release - I'll Know It's Love For Sure
  10. Luther Davis Group - You Can Be A Star
  11. Marumo - Khomo Tsaka Deile Kae-
  12. Splash - Peacock
  13. Gyedu Blay Ambolley - Highlife
  14. Harari - Senyamo
  15. Kaleidoscope - Let Me Try
  16. Elias Rahbani - I Want To Be
  17. Tokyo Academy Philharmonic Chorus Group - Taharazaka
  18. Cesar Roldão Vieira – Zé Do Trem
  19. Elias Rahbani - Dance of Maria
  20. Galt MacDermot - Coffee Cold

Please note that Mr Bongo Record Club Volume Three is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.