Donde Estas Maria

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The boundary-pushing Colombian group returns to Soundway Records with another unique album: dreamy psych-folk, blending traditional Latin rock with tropicalia, and lush string and choral arrangements.

Meridian Brothers' sound is a huge palette of influences and inspirations. Drawing from traditional Latin rock (including Colombian, Argentinian and Mexican) as well as Brazilian tropicalia, for this album Alvarez incorporates string instruments - in particular the cello, both bowed and plucked - a timbre rarely used in his previous works.


  1. ¿Dónde Estás María?
  2. Canto Me Levantó
  3. Yo Soy Tu Padre, Yo Te Fabriqué
  4. Entra El Ritmo Antillano
  5. Háblame Amigo, Citadino
  6. Cumbia, Eres La Cumbia
  7. Como Estoy En Los Sesenta
  8. Estaré Alegre, No Estaré Triste
  9. Él No Está Muerto
  10. No Me Traiciones

Please note that Donde Estas Maria is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.