Scraps At Midnight

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

180 Gram Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Download. Scraps at Midnight is the third solo album by Lanegan, which he co-produced with longtime collaborator Johnson. Scraps at Midnight could arguably be considered the final installment of a trilogy of albums (preceded by The Winding Sheet and Whiskey for the Holy Ghost) which feature the songwriter’s interpretation of American roots music set to troubling lyrics that explore themes of loss, sin and redemption.

Track List:

1 Hospital Roll Call
2 Hotel 
3 Stay 
4 Bell Black Ocean 
5 Last One in the World  
6 Wheels 
7 Waiting on a Train 
8 Day and Night 
9 Praying Ground 
10 Because of This 


Please note that Scraps At Midnight is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.