Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor album is pressed on a double clear vinyl and is a one-time pressing.This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection.


1. Intro
2. Real (feat. Sarah Green)
3. Just Might Be Ok (feat. Gemini)
4. Kick, Push
5. I Gotcha
6. The Instrumental (feat. Jonah Matranga)
7. He Say She Say (feat. Gemini & Sarah Green)
8. Sunshine
9. Daydreamin'(feat. Jill Scott)
10. The Cool
11. Hurt Me Soul
12. Pressure (feat. Jay-Z)
13. American Terrorist (feat. Matthew Santos)
14. The Emperor's Soundtrack
15. Kick, Push II
16. Outro

Please note that Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.