No Shame

Parlophone Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.83 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Lily Allen has had three UK number 1 singles, two number 1 albums and she has sold over 5 million albums worldwide.  After a decade of being a pop star, Lily Allen is back with her most personal, insightful and fully-formed record to date.

No Shame marks a kind of rebirth for Lily, who went back to the drawing board after several tumultuous years, eventually producing a beautifully raw and truthful set of classic pop songs that take her right back to the DIY spirit of her first two albums, Alright, Still (2006) and It’s Not Me, It’s You (2011).

Working with collaborators Fryars, Mark Ronson, Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Burna Boy, P2J and Cass Lowe to create No Shame, Lily says her goal was to make an album that is "as truthful as possible".

RIYL Kate Nash, Sky Ferreira, Lykke Li. 


1. Come On Then
2. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs)
3. What You Waiting For
4. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy)
5. Lost My Mind
6. Waste (feat. Lady Chann)
7. My One
8. Higher
9. Family Man
10. Apples
11. Three
12. Everything To Feel Something
13. Pushing Up The Daisies
14. Cake