Physical Graffiti (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by it's critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band's dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of Custard Pie and acoustic arrangement of Bron-Y-Aur Stomp to the Eastern raga of Kashmir and funky groove of Trampled Under Foot.


Side A
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying

Side B
1. Houses Of The Holy
2. Trampled Under Foot
3. Kashmir

Side C
1. In The Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone

Side D
1. Night Flight
2. The Wanton Song
3. Boogie With Stu
4. Black Country Woman
5. Sick Again