6 Feet Beneath The Moon

XL Recordings

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Over two years ago a mysterious artist by the name of Zoo Kid (real name Archy Marshall) released an emotional wreckingball of a song called Out Getting Ribs, but perhaps the biggest surprise of all was that he was only 16 years old.A lot has changed since then, and now just a week before his 19th birthday Marshall releases his long awaited debut album as King Krule.

King Krule calls his Dubstep/Hip Hop/Jazz inspired music Blue Wave, because the music's blue and it sort of rides on a wave.

Artist: King Krule
Title: 6 Feet Beneath The Moon
Label: True Panther Sounds
Cat#: XLLP618
Year: 2013
Format: Double 12" LP

Track List:

  1. Easy Easy
  2. Border Line
  3. Has This Hit?
  4. Foreign 2
  5. Celing
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Cemintality
  8. A Lizard State
  9. Will I Come
  10. Ocean Bed
  11. Neptune Estate
  12. The Krockadile
  13. Out Getting Ribs
  14. Bathed In Grey