Double Vinyl

Kate Bush's 8th studio album Ariel. All tracks are fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.

A Sea of Honey:

LP1, Side A:
1 King Of The Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi

LP1, Side B:
1 How To Be Invisible
2 Joanni
3 A Coral Room

A Sky of Honey:

LP2, Side A:
1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect's Dream
4 The Painter's Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal

LP2, Side B:
1 Somewhere In Between
2 Nocturn
3 Aerial