Revival (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Green Swirl Vinyl)

Hailing from Kirikiriroa in Aotearoa (Hamilton in New Zealand) Katchafire have become a global roots reggae phenomenon. The all Maori reggae band bring their pure classic sound to music lovers worldwide delivering one of the most authentic Reggae shows around today. They didn't come from privilege, they didn't have famous parents; they were ruff n tumble youths who had their lives changed by reggae music who have grown into humble husbands and fathers still finding joy spreading the love all over the world.

With five successful studio albums, multiple awards, platinum sales, high-selling singles and a massive fanbase selling out shows around the world, the band are celebrating 20 years of Revival with a special limited edition reissue.


  1. Reggae Revival
  2. Get Away
  3. Who You With
  4. Colour Me Life
  5. Lose Your Power
  6. Collie Herb Man
  7. Sensimillia
  8. Done Did It
  9. Seriously
  10. Giddy Up 
  11. Bounce
  12. Redemption Song