Princess Mononoke: Image Album

Image Album (Vinyl LP)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Recently made available on Netflix and one of the flagship films in anime company Studio Ghibli’s stable, 1997’s Princess Mononoke also boasted a magnificent soundtrack and symphonic score by Joe Hisaishi.

This edition is the Image Album, recorded ahead of time of the soundtrack itself and based on director Hayao Miyazaki notes of what he intended for the music. First-time on vinyl.


1) The Legend of Ashitaka
2) The Cursed God
3) The Lost People
4) Princess Mononoke
5) Yakkle
6) The Forest of the Shishi God
7) Lady Eboshi
8) The Kodamas
9) The Dog God(dess) Moro
10) Ashitaka and San

RIYL: Mort Garson [Plantasia], Dario Marianelli, Alexandre Desplat


Please note that Princess Mononoke: Image Album is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.