Quiet Signs

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Where jazz meets folk with a quiet beauty.

This is the Californian singer-songwriter’s third album. Recorded in Brooklyn at ‘Gary’s Electric’ it was co-produced by Al Carlson who also plays flute, organ and piano on the recording. Piano and string synth were played by Matt McDermott.

Cool jazzy piano resonates, smooth guitars strum, languorous echoing vocals swell and fill the room. A husky flute and gentle piano adds a strong vein of jazz to spacious swaying pop that resonates with sweet melodies.


  1. Opening Night 
  2. As The World Turns 
  3. Fare Thee Well 
  4. Here My Love 
  5. Poly Blue 
  6. This Time Around
  7. Crossing 
  8. Silent Song 
  9. Aeroplane 

Please note that Quiet Signs is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.