Our Endless Numbered Days

Vinyl LP

Sam Beam, aka Iron & Wine, released Our Endless Numbered Days, his second album, in March of 2004. It followed his seemingly out of nowhere debut arrival, The Creek Drank the Cradle (2002), which was a quiet word of mouth treasure. 


A1. On Your Wings
A2. Naked as We Came
A3. Cinder and Smoke
A4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
A5. Teeth in the Grass
A6. Love and Some Verses
B1. Radio War
B2. Each Coming Night
B3. Free Until They Cut Me Down
B4. Fever Dream
B5. Sodom, South Georgia
B6. Passing Afternoon