Electra 2000 (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Champaign, Illinois band Hum is reissuing its four-album catalog on vinyl with exclusive distribution by Polyvinyl Records. The band members oversaw every step of the re-mastering, lacquer cutting, and manufacturing stages while working with original designer Andy Mueller/Ohio Girl in updating the artwork. Each album is offered in a double-LP 180g set in black.

Recorded and mixed by Brad Wood at Idful Studio, Chicago, IL.
Remastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville. 


1. Iron Clad Lou
2. Pinch & Roll 
3. Shovel 
4. Pewter 
5. Scraper 
6. Firehead 
7. Sundress 
8. Double Dip 
9. Winder 
10. Diffuse 

Please note that Electra 2000 (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.