Minor (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Emerging songwriter Gracie Abrams shares her highly-awaited debut project, minor. A stunning showcase for her nuanced lyricism and mesmerizing vocals, the seven-song project features Abrams's acclaimed singles "21," "I miss you, I'm sorry,", "minor" and "Long Sleeves."


1 Friend
2 21
3 Under / Over
4 Tehe
5 I Miss You, I'm Sorry
6 Long Sleeves
7 Minor